Test Schedule

Note: The following is the current schedule as of April 1st, 2020. Please confirm Admission Guidelines in details.
Application requirements might be examined before the application period, depending on the situation.

Graduate School of Education

Master of Education’s Course

Examination Type Application Period Examination Date Examination Result Announcement
1st Call September 4 (Friday) –
September 11 (Friday), 2020
October 17 (Saturday), 2020 October 22 (Thursday), 2020
2nd Call
December 4 (Friday) –
December 11 (Friday), 2020

February 6 (Saturday), 2021

February 12 (Friday), 2021

3rd Call
February 15 (Monday) –
February 22 (Monday), 2021

March 5 (Friday),2021

March 10 (Wednesday), 2021

Integrated Graduate School of Medicine, Engineering, and Agricultural Sciences

Master’s Course

Examination Type Application Period Examination Date Examination Result Announcement
Department of Biomedical Science
1st Call June 24 (Wednesday) –
June 30 (Tuesday), 2020
July 16 (Thursday), 2020 July 29 (Wednesday),2020
Department of Nursing Science
1st Call August 19 (Wednesday) –
August 25 (Tuesday), 2020
September 8 (Tuesday), 2020 September 15 (Tuesday), 2020
2nd Call
December 9 (Wednesday) –
December 15 (Tuesday), 2020
January 14 (Thursday), 2021
January 22 (Friday), 2021
3rd Call
February 10(Wednesday) –
February 15 (Monday), 2021
February 26 (Friday), 2021 March 5 (Friday),2021
Department of Engineering
1st Call
(October 2020 and
April 2021 Enrollment)
The schedule has changed.

July 13 (Monday) –
July 20 (Monday), 2020
June 15 (Monday) –
June 22 (Monday), 2020

August 1 (Saturday), 2020
July 4 (Saturday), 2020
August 7 (Friday), 2020
July 17 (Friday), 2020
2nd Call
(April 2021 and
October 2021 Enrollment)
November 20 (Friday) –
November 27 (Friday), 2020
December 5 (Saturday), 2020 December 18 (Friday), 2020
Department of Life and Environmental Science
1st Call
(October 2020 and
April 2021 Enrollment)
June 15 (Monday) –
June 22 (Monday), 2020
July 4 (Saturday), 2020 July 17 (Friday), 2020
2nd Call
(April 2021 and
October 2021 Enrollment)
November 20 (Friday) –
November 27 (Friday), 2020
December 5 (Saturday), 2020 December 18 (Friday), 2020

Doctor’s Course

Examination Type Application Period Examination Date Examination Result Announcement
Department of Medecine
1st Call October 21 (Wednesday) –
October 21 (Wednesday), 2020
*University of Yamanashi
Medical Campus
November 17 (Tuesday), 2020
December 11 (Friday), 2020
Department of Nursing and Health Science
1st Call August 19 (Wednesday) –
August 25 (Tuesday), 2020
September 8 (Tuesday), 2020 September 15 (Tuesday), 2020
Department of Engineering
1st Call
(October 2020 and
April 2021 Enrollment)
June 15 (Monday) –
June 22 (Monday), 2020
July 11 (Saturday), 2020 July 17 (Friday), 2020
2nd Call
(April 2021 and
October 2021 Enrollment)
November 20 (Friday) –
November 27 (Friday), 2020
December 12 (Saturday), 2020 December 18 (Friday), 2020
Department of Integrated Applied Life Science
1st Call
(October 2020 and
April 2021 Enrollment)
June 24 (Wednesday) –
June 30 (Tuesday), 2020
July 15 (Wednesday), 2020 July 29 (Tuesday), 2020
2nd Call
(April 2021 and
October 2021 Enrollment)

October 21 (Wednesday) –
October 27 (
Tuesday), 2020

November 17 (Tuesday), 2020 December 11 (Friday), 2020