Test Schedule

Note: The following is the current schedule as of April 1st, 2022. Please confirm Admission Guidelines in details.
Application requirements might be examined before the application period, depending on the situation.

Graduate School of Education

Master of Education’s Course

Examination Type Application Period Examination Date Examination Result Announcement
1st Call

August 19 (Friday) –
August 26 (Friday), 2022

October 1 (Saturday), 2022 October 7 (Friday), 2022
2nd Call

November 9 (Wednesday) –
November 16 (Wednesday), 2022

December 3 (Saturday), 2022 December 9 (Friday), 2022

Integrated Graduate School of Medicine, Engineering, and Agricultural Sciences

Master’s Course

Examination Type Application Period Examination Date Examination Result Announcement
Department of Biomedical Science
1st Call June 27 (Monday)
July 4 (Monday), 2022
July 14 (Thursday), 2022 July 27 (Wednesday), 2022
2nd Call October 19 (Wednesday) –
October 25 (Tuesday), 2022
November 18 (Friday), 2022 December 9 (Friday), 2022
Department of Nursing Science
1st Call August 17 (Wednesday) –
August 23 (Tuesday), 2022
September 6 (Tuesday), 2022 September 13 (Tuesday), 2022
2nd Call December 7 (Wednesday) –
December 13 (Tuesday), 2022 
January 12 (Thursday), 2023 January 20 (Friday), 2023
Department of Engineering
1st Call
(October 2022 and
April 2023 Enrollment)

June 20 (Monday) –
June 27 (Monday), 2022

July 9 (Saturday), 2022 July 22 (Friday), 2022
2nd Call
(April 2023 and
October 2023 Enrollment)
November 14 (Monday) –
November 21 (Monday), 2022
December 3 (Saturday), 2022 December 16 (Friday), 2022
Department of Life and Environmental Science
1st Call
(October 2022 and
April 2023 Enrollment)
June 20 (Monday) –
June 27 (Monday), 2022
July 9 (Saturday), 2022 July 12 (Friday), 2022
2nd Call
(April 2023 and
October 2023 Enrollment)
November 18 (Friday) –
November 25 (Friday), 2022
December 3 (Saturday), 2022 December 16 (Friday), 2022

Doctor’s Course

Examination Type Application Period Examination Date Examination Result Announcement
Department of Medecine
1st Call October 19 (Wednesday)
October 25 (Tuesday), 2022
November 17 (Thursday), 2022 December 9 (Friday), 2022
Department of Nursing and Health Science
1st Call August 17 (Wednesday) –
August 23 (Tuesday), 2022
September 6 (Tuesday), 2022 September 13 (Tuesday), 2022
2nd Call December 7 (Wednesday) –
December 13 (Tuesday), 2022 
January 12 (Thursday), 2023 January 20 (Friday), 2023
Department of Engineering
1st Call
(October 2022 and
April 2023 Enrollment)
June 20 (Monday) –
June 27 (Monday), 2022
July 16 (Saturday), 2022 July 22 (Friday), 2022
2nd Call
(April 2023 and
October 2023 Enrollment)
November 14 (Monday) –
November 21 (Monday), 2022
December 10 (Saturday), 2022 December 16 (Friday), 2022
Department of Integrated Applied Life Science
1st Call
(October 2022 and
April 2023 Enrollment)
June 27 (Monday) –
July 4 (Monday), 2022
July 13(Wednesday), 2022 July 27 (Wednesday), 2022
2nd Call
(April 2023 and
October 2023 Enrollment)
October 19 (Wednesday) –
October 25 (
Tuesday), 2022

Agricultural Science Course,
Bioengineering Course
 November 15 (Tuesday), 2022

Biomedical Science Course
  November 17 (Thursday), 2022

December 9 (Friday), 2022